Get Pre-Approval

Level 4 Funding
Level 4 Funding LLC
Dennis Dahlberg
Broker/RI/CEO/MLO
23335 N 18th Drive Suite 120
Phoenix AZ 85027
Direct: 623-582-4444
Website: www.level4funding.com
E-Mail: Dennis@Level4Funding.com
NMLS 1018071 AZMB 0923961

Life IS Good In Arizona

Nova Home Loans
Todd Hons
15396 N. 83rd Ave B-#100
Peoria Arizona 85381
Direct: 623-792-6822
Website: www.novahomeloans.com/todd.hons
E-Mail: todd.hons@novahomeloans.com

NMLS # 629864
Nova AZ BK #0902429
Nova NMLS ID #3087
Equal Housing Opportunity

First Place Mortgage LLC
William E. Woods – Managing Broker
10451 Palmeras Drive #229
Sun City Arizona 85373
Direct: 623-972-6438
Website: www.firstplacemortgage.net
E-Mail: wewoods@firstplacemortgage.net

Wintrust Mortgage - Life IS Good in Arizona
WinTrust Mortgage
John Welsh
3003 N. Central Ave #114
Phoenix Arizona 85012
Direct: 602-212-9237
Website: www.calljw.com
E-Mail: jwelsh@wintrustmortgage.com
NMLS#981996

Life is Good In Arizona Team

AmeriFirst Financhial
Cindy Hallas
Direct: 602-793-9061
Website: www.cindyhallas.com
E-Mail: challas@amerifirst.us
NMLS 145368

Rhett Laufenburger
Direct: 480-225-6699
Website: www.buyorrefi.com
E-Mail: rhett@buyorrefi.com
NMLS #221295